Unser Kollegium

Kürzel Name Fächer Aufgabe/Status E-Mail
BAT  Bartel, Anke Deutsch, Musik  Ganztagesangebot bartel.a@tilemannschule.de
BAR  Bartusch, Jannette Mathematik, Englisch   bartusch.j@tilemannschule.de
BER Bergmann, Julia Mathematik, Deutsch   bergmann.j@tilemannschule.de
BRU Brück, Hannah Mathematik, Sport   brueck.h@tilemannschule.de
 BÜT Büttner, Monika  Französisch,    buettner.m@tilemannschule.de
DAN Bernhard, Danthony Politik und Wirtschaft, Sport   danthony.b@tilemannschule.de
DBR De Bruin, Jutta Deutsch, Musik   debruin.j@tilemannschule.de
DÖR Döring, Torsten Mathematik, Physik   doering.t@tilemannschule.de
EIM Eiser-Müller, Regine Französisch, katholische Religion Schulleiterin eiser-mueller@tilemannschule.de
ENK Enk-Kremer, Laura Mathematik, Chemie   enk-kremer@tilemannschule.de
FAZ Faiz, Laiqa Englisch, Politik und Wirtschaft LiV faiz.l@tilemannschule.de
FRA Fraszt, Christine Englisch, Deutsch   fraszt.c@tilemannschule.de
FDL Fredl, Martina Biologie, Chemie   fredl.m@tilemannschule.de
GIE Giebeler, Frank Mathematik, Physik  Datenschutz giebeler.f@tilemannschule.de
GOR Gorski, Sabine Deutsch, Englisch Leitung Aufgabenfeld I gorski.s@tilemannschule.de
GRS Grasmeher, Desirée Englisch, Latein   grasmeher.d@tilemannschule.de
GRA Grau, Gabriele Französisch, Geschichte   grau.g@tilemannschule.de
HNW Hanewald, Sabrina Deutsch, Evangelische Religion   hanewald.s@tilemannschule.de
HAN Hanke, Mirko Deutsch, Sport   hanke.m@tilemannschule.de
HEC Hecker, Anke Latein, Griechisch, Mathematik   hecker.a@tilemannschule.de
HLZ Hölzer, Jacquline Biologie, Chemie   hoelzer.j@tilemannschule.de
JAN Janning, Patricia Kunst   janning.p@tilemannschule.de
JUN Jung, Desirée Deutsch, Englisch  Mediothek jung.d@tilemannschule.de
 KEI  Keiner, Zoila  Englisch, Spanisch    keiner.z@tilemannschule.de
 KES  Kessler, Katja  Biologie, Politik und Wirtschaft    kessler.k@tilemannschule.de
 KIM  Kim, Claudia  Deutsch, Musik  AG Darstellendes Spiel  kim.c@tilemannschule.de
 KIP  Kipping, Stephanie  Deutsch, Ethik    kipping.s@tilemannschule.de
 KCH  Koch, Anne Sport, Deutsch     koch.a@tilemannschule.de
 KRZ  Kranz, Lisa Biologie, Sport    kranz.l@tilemannschule.de
 KRU  Kreuer, Betina  Mathematik    kreuer.b@tilemannschule.de
 KUN  Kunkel, Katharina  Katholische Religion    kunkel.k@tilemannschule.de
 LAM  Lammerer, Thomas  Mathematik, Physik
   lammerer.t@tilemannschule.de
 LIN  Linn, Boris  Französisch, Geschichte  Abibac-Bildungsgang  linn.b@tilemannschule.de
 LNS  Linsel, Sandra  Mathematik, Informatik    linsel.s@tilemannschule.de
 LDW  Ludwig, Anja    Sozialpädagogin  ludwig.a@tilemannschule.de
 MTN  Martin, Astrid  Erdkunde, Mathematik    martin.a@tilemannschule.de
MNC Menche, Carina Deutsch  Öffentlichkeitsarbeit menche.c@tilemannschule.de
MEN Menges, Pia Christa Ethik   menges.p@tilemannschule.de
 MHL  Michel, Katja  Kunst, Biologie    michel.k@tilemannschule.de
 MÖL  Möller, Christina      moeller.c@tilemannschule.de
 MOR  Morawietz, Dominik  Politik und Wirtschaft, Sport  Leitung Schulsportzentrum
 morawietz.d@tilemannschule.de
 MUA  Mucha, Michael  Kunst, Deutsch    mucha.m@tilemannschule.de
 MÜC  Mücke-Klämt, Jutta  Biologie, Sport    muecke-klaemt@tilemannschule.de
 MÜS  Müller-Schlaudt, Melanie  Deutsch, Politik und Wirtschaft  Schullaufbahnberatung mueller-schlaudt@tilemannschule.de
 MUE  Müller, Silke  Englisch, Mathematik  Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
 mueller.s@tliemannschule.de
 NLL  Noll, Anna-Lena  Mathematik, Chemie  LiV  noll.a@tilemannschule.de
 NVK  Novak, Jonas  Erdkunde, Politik und Wirtschaft    novak.j@tilemannschule.de
 OBM  Obermeier, Elena  Englisch, Deutsch  LiV obermeier.e@tilemannschule.de 
 OPP  Oppitz, Björn  Deutsch, Englisch  Lernmittelbibliothek  oppitz.b@tilemannschule.de
 PEH   Pehoviak, Heike    Sozialpädagogin  pehoviak.h@tilemannschulde.de
 PHI   Philipps, Carina  Musik, Mathematik    philipps.c@tilemannschule.de
 POZ  Pozsgai, Mathias  Englisch, Deutsch    pozsgai.m@tilemannschule.de
RAB Raab, Tanja Französisch   raab.t@tilemannschule.de
 RTZ  Reitz, Stefanie  Englisch, Französisch    reitz.s@tilemannschule.de
 REU  Dr. Reuß, Elisabeth  Geschichte, Erkunde    reuss.e@tilemannschule.de
 RIC  Richardt, Karin  Latein, Katholische Religion    richardt.k@tilemannschule.de
RNG Ringsdorf, Vera Intensivklasse   ringsdorf.v@tilemannschule.de
 RIS  Risse, Anja  Biologie, Sport    risse.a@tilemannschule.de
 RIT  Ristau, Harald  Physik, Biologie  IT-Beauftragter  ristau.h@tilemannschule.de
 RDR  Röder, Philipp      roeder.p@tilemannschule.de
 ROS  Rosenstiel-Stahl,   Carmen  Deutsch, Politik und Wirtschaft  Leitung Aufgabenfeld II  rosenstiel-stahl@tilemannschule.de
 RSS  Roßbach,  Christoph  Chemie, Biologie    rossbach.c@tilemannschule.de
SAL Schalaster, Heike  Evangelische Religion   schalaster.h@tilemannschule.de
SRZ Scherzinger, Luca-Kristin   BFZ scherzinger.l@tilemannschule.de
 SLT  Schlutter, Leonie  Biologie, Sport  LiV  schlutter.l@tilemannschule.de
SND  Schneider, Felix  Sport, Ethik    schneider.f@tilemannschule.de
SWG  Dr. Schweißgut, Jörn  Mathematik, Physik  Studienleiter  schweisgut.j@tilemannschule.de
SKM Skamel, Sabina  Deutsch, Geschichte, Ethik   skamel.s@tilemannschule.de
SMO Smolka, Ulf  Mathematik, Sport  Schulsportleiter  smolka.u@tilemannschule.de
STL Stahl, Sabine  Deutsch, Englisch  Steuerungsgruppe Schulentwicklung (STEG) stahl.s@tilemannschule.de
STE  Steiof, Gutrun  Englisch, Deutsch    steiof.g@tilemannschule.de
STB Stubbe, Boris  Latein, Geschichte  Betriebspraktikum stubbe.b@tilemannschule.de
SMB Stumbeck, Katharina Deutsch, Evangelische Religion, Ethik   stumbeck.k@tilemannschule.de
TEI Teich, Julia  Deutsch, Geschichte   teich.j@tilemannschule.de
TBR Tobor, Thorsten  Deutsch, Latein  Verbindungslehrer (SV) tobor.t@tilemannschule.de
VSA Veisova, Yulia Intensivklasse   veisova.y@tilemannschule.de
 WHL  Wehler, Heike  Mathematik, Englisch    wehler.h@tilemannschule.de
 ZER  Zerbe, Judith  Englisch, Politik und Wirtschaft    zerbe.j@tilemannschule.de
 ZIP Zipp, Fabian  Latein, Geschichte   zipp.f@tilemannschule.de